Title: IGIDS ORGANOGRAM 2023

	Name of Committee	Committee Members	Duties and Responsibilities	Committee ordered on	Committee meet	Feedback Report	Remarks
Etl Co	stitutional thics ommittee EC)	Chairperson:  Dr. MadhavanNirmal. R, GDC, Cuddalore  Dr. Aruna Sharma, Principal  Member Secretary:  Dr. Manoharan. P.S, Prof & Head, Prostho  Dr. Pratebha, Professor, Perio  Internal Members:  Dr. Sathyanarayanan. R, Prof. & Head, Oral Surgery  Dr. Santhadevy. A, Prof. & Head, Oral Pathology  Dr. Jagat Reddy, Prof. & Head, OralMedicine  Dr. Dhanavel. C, Prof. & Head, Cons & Endo  Executive Members:  Dr. Rajkumar. C, Sr. Lecturer, Oral Medicine  Dr. Venugopalan, Sr. Lecturer, Oral Surgery  Dental Clinician Member (External)  Dr. Shakila. R, Professor, Prostho, MGPGI  Basic Medical Scientist  Dr. Uma Devi. S, Professor, MGMCRI  Dr. Padmavathi, Professor, MGMCRI	To critically evaluate the research proposals regarding the feasibility, methodology, statistical analysis and to approve and give clearance for the proposal.	14 Feb 2023	Once in a Month	Monthly	

Signature:		Signature:		Signature:				
Prepared By : Office, IGIDS		Checked By :	Approved By: Principal					
				l	1	1	1	
	Dr. Siva Green, Professo	or, MGMCRI.						
Medical Clinician Men		per						
	Dr. Santhadevy, Prof & I							
		Dr. Dhanavel, Prof & Head, Cons & Endo						
	Dr. Jagat Reddy, Prof & I							
	Dr. Sathyanarayanan. R,	, Prof & Head, Oral Surgery						
	Dental Clinician Membe	er (Internals)						
	Mr. Swaminathan. L, La	wyer						
	Legal Expert Member.							
	Dr. Srinivasan. N, GMC,	Cuddalore						
	Social Scientist							
	Ms. Priya Philip, Studen	t Counsellor, SBV						
	Lay Person							
	Dr. Ezhumalai, MGMCRI							
	Statistician							